Here is a list of the 2009-2010 Executive.

Name Title Weight
Sandra Dennison Chair -20
Margaret Little Treasurer -19
Hilda Swirsky Policy and Political Action -18
Jillian Chandler Communications - Newsletter and Public Relations -17
Toba Miller Communications - Website -17
Suzanne Wice and Lorrie McKevitt Northern Representatives -16
Priya Eapen Student Representative -15
Catherine Medvedc Student Representative -14
Alwyn Moyer Past Chair -13